Library Hours Spring Semester 2014

January 21 through May 16

Regular Spring Hours - see exceptions below

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 12:30am
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 12:30am

Late Night Study Room (starts Sunday, February 9)

Sunday - Thursday 11:00pm - 2:00am

REFERENCE DESK (Librarian Available)

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 

EXCEPTIONS to the above schedule:

Spring Break Hours March 14 - 23 Late Night Room Closed

Friday, March 14 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, March 15 - 16 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 17 - 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, March 22 - 23 CLOSED
 

Passover Weekend, April 11th - 15th Late Night Room Closed

Friday, April 11 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 12 10:00am -6:00pm
Sunday, April 13 CLOSED
Monday, April 14 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 15 8:00am - 12:30am

Easter Weekend, April 18 - 20 Late Night Room Closed

Friday, April 18 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 19 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 20 CLOSED
 

END OF SEMESTER Extended Hours May 4 - 16

 
Sunday, May 4 12:00pm - 12:30am & Latenight room till 8am
Monday - Thursday, May 5 - 8 8:00am - 12:30am & Latenight room till 8am
Sunday, May 11 12:00pm - 12:30am & Latenight room till 8am
Monday - Thursday, May 12-15 8:00am - 12:30am & Latenight room till 8am
Friday, May 16 END OF SEMESTER 8:00am - 8:00pm
 

Summer INTERSESSION I May 17 - 20

Saturday - Sunday, May 17 - 18 CLOSED
Monday - Tuesday, May 19 - 20 8:00am - 5:00pm